main
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
“Honesty and integrity are key components of our operation.  Being a third-generation lumberman, I’ve learned that strong relationships and customer service are integral parts of any successful business.  .”
Matt Hamilton
Manager

Call 678-729-8400
1-800-483-1634
Email Us

Address:
11159 Bob Williams Parkway
Covington, GA 30014

 

Atlanta/Covington, GA

"In 1855, Ralph Waldo Emerson wrote that ‘If a man has good corn, or better wood or boards…than anybody else, you will find a broad, hard-beaten road to his house, though it be in the woods.’ At Klumb Forest Products in Covington, GA our customers prove that we have the best forest products by the well-beaten path they’ve made through the woods to our door.

“Our stock is uniquely targeted to our surrounding areas so that customers will always have access to what they need, when they need it.  We serve practically the entire state of Georgia plus parts of Alabama and South Carolina.

“In today’s high-tech market where even phone calls are answered by computer, our customers can be assured that their calls are answered by a live person who sits in our Distribution Center.  We maintain the human touch by taking orders personally and never having our callers ‘press 1 to speak to a customer service representative.’  It’s just another way to ensure that our customers know they are more than just an ‘account number.’  

“Honesty and integrity are key components of our operation.  Being a third-generation lumberman, I’ve learned that strong relationships and customer service are integral parts of any successful business.  With a proud heritage and the excellent reputation of Klumb Forest Products, we stand ready to be an important part of your successful business.”


Matt Hamilton
Manager

 
 
Atlanta/Covington, GA > Sales Team

 
Inside Sales
Outside Sales

Glenn Chandler
gchandler@klumblumber.com

Cindy Robinson
crobinson@klumblumber.com

 
 

Joan Shackelford
jshackelford@klumblumber.com

 
 
Angie Rutledge Administrative
arutledge@klumblumber.com

Cliff Mullins
cmullins@klumblumber.com

       
Kevin Reilly
kreilly@klumblumber.com
Patrick Sullivan
psullivan@klumblumber.com
       
Janett McDonald
jmcdonald@klumblumber.com
   
       

Karen Stephens
Purchasing
kstephens@klumblumber.com

   

 

   
Cypress
 
Eastern White Pine
 
Gorman
www.gormanbros.com
KDAT
 
MDF
www.tlcmouldings.com
Mill Run
 
NyloDeck www.nyloboard.com/products/nylodeck
Oak Step Treads   www.youngmanufacturing.com
PVC Boards & Mouldings
www.thepenrodcompany.com/
Yellow Pine Boards & Patterns
 
Spruce
 
Steptread
www.mcshanlumber.com/
Synergy
www.synergywood.com
Treated Columns
www.primecolumns.com
 

www.aeratis.com

FJ and Clear Mouldings   www.arauco.cl
F/J Radiata
 
Ponderosa Pine Patterns   www.neimanenterprises.com
Primed Paulownia
 
F/J White Pine Millwork Stock
 
Atlanta/Covington, GA >Vendors

 

 

 

 

   
   
Home | History | Distribution Centers | Industrial Division | International Division | Careers | Industry Links
Copyright © 2012 - Klumb Lumber Company
Site Developed by Webjed, LLC