main
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
“We do whatever we can to help our customers do well in their business. We don’t know how to work any other way.”
Karen Stephens
Manager

Call 678-729-8400
1-800-483-1634
Email Us

Address:
11159 Bob Williams Parkway
Covington, GA 30014

 

Atlanta/Covington, GA

“We stock a huge range of specialty items in our warehouse. This is a big help to our customers because they are trying to keep their costs down with low inventory, so they rely on us to have what the need. They know that they can call us and get just-in-time delivery.

“This pride in customer commitment extends to our product line, too. We try to stock the best quality…if it’s cypress, it’ll be the top of the line. We have blue wood and we carry Gorman spruce board. And, if a dealer needs a specialty item we don’t have, we’ll go to the mat to find the product for them. In fact, we recommend products that we think might help them make more money.

“We cover practically the entire state of Georgia plus parts of Alabama and South Carolina. Our trucks aren’t locked into a set route, so we can make a delivery where ever and when ever. All our sales people have pick up trucks, so they can drop a small order when needed. I even stepped in and drove two-and-a-half hours each way into the mountains to deliver some boards that one of our customers had to have for a contractor to finish a job.


Karen Stephens
Manager

 
 
Atlanta/Covington, GA > Sales Team

 
Inside Sales
Outside Sales

Glenn Chandler
gchandler@klumblumber.com

Cindy Robinson
crobinson@klumblumber.com

 
 

Joan Shackelford
jshackelford@klumblumber.com

 
 
Angie Rutledge Administrative
arutledge@klumblumber.com

Cliff Mullins
cmullins@klumblumber.com

       
   
       

Patrick Sullivan
psullivan@klumblumber.com
       
    Kevin Reilly
kreilly@klumblumber.com
       
       

 

   
Cypress
 
Eastern White Pine
 
Gorman
www.gormanbros.com
KDAT
 
MDF
www.tlcmouldings.com
Mill Run
 
NyloDeck www.nyloboard.com/products/nylodeck
Oak Step Treads   www.youngmanufacturing.com
PVC Boards & Mouldings
www.thepenrodcompany.com/
Yellow Pine Boards & Patterns
 
Spruce
 
Steptread
www.mcshanlumber.com/
Synergy
www.synergywood.com
Treated Columns
www.coxwood.com
FJ and Clear Mouldings   www.arauco.cl
F/J Radiata
 
Ponderosa Pine Patterns   www.neimanenterprises.com
Primed Paulownia
 
F/J White Pine Millwork Stock
 
Atlanta/Covington, GA >Vendors

   

 

 

 

   
   
Home | History | Distribution Centers | Industrial Division | International Division | Careers | Industry Links
Copyright © 2012 - Klumb Lumber Company
Site Developed by Webjed, LLC